Registration - Arrival of Conference Participants
Opening Speech

Zorana Mihajlovic, Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Construction, Transportation and Infrastructure of the Republic of Serbia

Opening Remarks

Thomas Lubeck, Regional Manager, Western Balkans, IFC

PPP as an Effective Model for Public Infrastructure Projects

Andrijana Jovanovic, Deputy President, Public-Private Partnership Commission
Goran Vesic, Belgrade City Manager & Member of Public-Private Partnership Commission
Dubravka Negre, Head of EIB Regional Office for the Western Balkans
Dusan Topic, Director of Highways of the Republika Srpska  
Dr Jelena Gazivoda, Senior Partner, Jankovic Popovic Mitic  
Chair: Ervin Pasanovic, Memeber of the Executive Board, Serbian Society of Appraisers

Public-Private Partnerships and Investment in Infrastructure

Mr Angelina Zivkovic, State Secretary,  Ministry of Transport and Maritime Affairs of Montenegro
Daniel Berg, Director for Serbia, EBRD
Vladimir Beslagic, Director, Financial Advisory Services, Deloitte
Erdal Trhulj, Director& Owner, T3 Consulting Tim d.o.o., Sarajevo, BIH
Speaker & Chair: Nenad Ilic, PPP Consultant

Break – coffee/tea
How to Structure Sucessfull PPP Projects

Adele Paris, Investment Officer, IFC
Natasa Vuksic, UNDP Technical Advisor
Stephane Heddesheimer, CEO, Suez Poland
Chair: Dragutin Nenezic, Consultant

Legal, Consulting and Construction Services for the Successful Implementation of PPP Projects

Kirk A. Lovric, Partner, Hunton  Andrews Kurth, London
Andjelka Todorovic, Attorney at Law, Law Office Miroslav Stojanovic, cooperating Law Off.  of Wolf Theiss
Ian Chorlton, Contracts Manager, CESTRA
Mirko Medic, International Development Manager, Bouygues Travaux Publics 
Nebojsa Nesovanovic, President, Serbian Society of Appraisers
Chair: Nenad Ilic, PPP Consultant

The Best PPP Practices in Serbia and region

Djordje Radinovic, President, Stara Pazova Municipality
Obrad Tadic, CEO, PPP Investment
Theodoros Sbiliris, Energy & Infrastructure Projects Development, GEKTERNA Group
Milos Savic, President, Autocesta Zagreb-Macelj, Croatia
Chair: Adrijana Jovanovic, Deputy President, Public-Private Partnership Commission

End of Conference - Light Lunch